“Forward, the Light Brigade! “Charge for the guns!” he said:

Into the valley of Death  rode the six hundred.

Today is the day!

Photo credit: Creative Commons
Photo credit: Creative Commons

November 1 starts NaNoWriMo— and this morning starts my own personal journey!

For more details on my plans for the month, view my post here.

And, if you’d like some support from a fellow writer, shoot me an email at writewelldaily@gmail.com and I will follow you!

Otherwise, best of luck to all of you, my sugar plums.

We’re all in this together!

Write on!

 

Leave a Reply

